Contact Us

Leave us a message:

Our Locations

Safford, AZ

Address: 1878 N Safford Bryce Rd, Safford, AZ 85548
Phone: 928-348-9200
Mail: saffordinfo@openloop.net

Staff Information
General Manager

Chase Fite
cfite@openloop.net
(928) 348-2364

Purchasing / Customer Services

Brandon Martin
bmartin@openloop.net
(928) 348-2307

Customer Services

Norm Holcomb
nholcomb@openloop.net
(928) 348-2372

Amanda Hatch
ahatch@openloop.net
(928) 348-2367

Customer Services, Mexico

Irving Quezada
iquezada@openloop.net
Cell: (520) 507-5069

Technical Services

Garrett Hoisington – AI, AJPP, AJPPCC, HS, MHM, PS, S
ghoisington@openloop.net
(928) 348-2366

Brandon Reed – HS, MHM
breed@openloop.net
(928)348-2368

Chad Rolfe – AI, AJPP, AJPPCC, CC, HS, PS, S, SD
crolfe@openloop.net
(928) 348-2370

Business Development

Erin D. Motes
emotes@openloop.net
(928) 348-2376

Account Information

Brenda Sherman
bsherman@openloop.net
(928) 348-2369
Fax 928-348-7858

HSE Compliance Coordinator

Kaitlin Tipton
ktipton@openloop.net
(928) 985-7009

HSE Field Coordinator

Bill Peck
bpeck@openloop.net
(928) 651-5241

Winnemucca, NV

Address: 901 West 6th Street, Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone: 775-625-4777
Mail: winnemuccainfo@openloop.net

Staff Information
Nevada Division Manager

Jonathon Crews
jcrews@openloop.net
(970) 640-7252

Customer Service

Rocky Phoenix
rphoenix@openloop.net
(775) 304-7733

Parts

Mike Liberatore
mliberatore@openloop.net
(775) 625-4777

Salt Lake City, UT

Address: 210 E. Station Road, Cedar Fort, UT 84013
Phone: 480-202-5159
Mail: utahinfo@openloop.net

Staff Information
Service, Parts & Sales

Bart Hoisington – HS, MHM
bart@openloop.net
(480) 202-5159

Farmington, NM

Address: 409 E Broadway, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-325-1887

Staff Information
General Manager,
New Mexico Operations

Nick Katavich
nkatavich@openloop.net
(928) 322-9813

San Juan Spring Company
Customer Service, Parts, Sales

Mario Sandoval
mario@sanjuanspring.com
(505) 325-1877

Outside Sales

John Reidy
jreidy@openloop.net
(505) 325-1887

Our Brands

       
    enerpac