Contact

Contact Form

Safford, AZ

Address
1878 N. Safford Bryce Rd.
Safford, AZ 85548
Phone
928-348-9200
Mail
saffordinfo@openloop.net

General Manager

Chase Fite  cfite@openloop.net

(928) 348-2364

Parts / Purchasing

Brandon Martin  bmartin@openloop.net

(928) 348-2307

Customer Services

Kaitlan Gomez   kgomez@openloop.net

(928) 348-2360

Customer Services

Norm Holcomb  nholcomb@openloop.net

(928) 348-2372

Customer Services

Roy Tate  rtate@openloop.net

Customer Services, Mexico

Irving Quezada  iquezada@openloop.net

Cell: (520) 507-5069

Technical Services

Garrett Hoisington AI, AJPP, AJPPCC, HS, MHM, PS, S  ghoisington@openloop.net

(928) 348-2366

Brandon Reed HS, MHM  breed@openloop.net

(928)348-2368

Chad Rolfe AI, AJPP, AJPPCC, CC, HS, PS, S, SD   crolfe@openloop.net

(928) 348-2370

Business Development

Erin D. Motes   emotes@openloop.net

(928) 348-2376

Account Information

Brenda Sherman  bsherman@openloop.net 

(928) 348-2369

Fax 928-348-7858

Safety Coordinator

 

 

Winnemucca, NV

Address
901 West 6th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone
775-625-4777
Mail
winnemuccainfo@openloop.net

Nevada Division Manager

Jonathon Crews jcrews@openloop.net

(970) 640-7252

Customer Service

Rocky Phoenix rphoenix@openloop.net

(775) 304-4949

Parts

Mike Liberatore mliberatore@openloop.net

(775) 625-4777

 

Salt Lake City, UT

Address
210 E. Station Rd.
Cedar Fort, UT 84013
Phone
480-202-5159
Mail
utahinfo@openloop.net

Service, Parts, and Sales

Bart Hoisington HS, MHM   bart@openloop.net

Cell: (480) 202-5159

Farmington, NM

Address
409 E Broadway
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone
505-325-1887
Mail

General Manager, New Mexico Operations

Nick Katavich  nkatavich@openloop.net

(928) 322-9813

San Juan Spring Company

Customer Service, Parts, Sales

Mario Sandoval  mario@sanjuanspring.com

(505) 325-1877

Outside Sales

Gary Clifton  glclifton@sanjuanspring.com

(505) 320-3289

Southern Manufacturing and Research

Customer Service/Sales

Mitch Chapman  mitch@smrparts.com

(505) 325-6633